You can remove an email from the email history listed under the Communication tab in the Client Profile. Removing an email from Canopy will not delete the original email. After removing the email from Canopy, you will need to login to your email inbox (yahoo, gmail, etc.) to gain access to it.
Removing an Email from Canopy
To get started on removing an email from Canopy, click on a Contact.
- Click the Communication tab.
- Scroll through the Email history to select an email to be removed.
- Click the Remove Email from Canopy icon.
- An alert will pop up asking if you are sure you wish to remove the email.
- Removing an email will delete the email from Canopy only. It will still be in your original email inbox if you login there.
- This action is not reversible.
- The alert will close and a notification will display letting you know the email has been removed.